THE BOOKS ON – Poll

I Like Books.

book-show74

Please rank the different sub-blogs I do here:

The Books On My Shelf

Books I own.

 

The Books On Film

Books about film and film making.

 

The Books On My Booklist

Books I studied at university.

 

The Books On Television

Books about television

 

The Books On My Device

Books I have on my Kindle app.

 

The Books On Loan

Books someone has lent me.

 

Books Online.

Short stories available online.

 

Please do the survey.

~ DUG.

 

2 comments

  1. I know it doesn’t look like I changed much but I was keeping the books I’ve read up near the top. At the last minute, I decided to bump a few things around but it still probably doesn’t look like I did much rearranging.

Leave a Reply

